New happenings

2 Jul

I have a few new sports related things I am doing.  Not sure if I mentioned it before, but I am now a contributing writer for the Washington Capitals and for European hockey over at The Hockey Writers.  If you go to my ‘Articles‘ link you can see everything I have written so far.  Out of the six articles, I have already been featured twice!  I am on the front page right now with my Washington Capitals Draft Grades column.  If you like it, leave a comment and/or please spread the word.

Also, I started an English language blog providing news, analysis and roster information for the KHL club in Zagreb, Croatia.  Take a look at my Bears Blog.  The team mascot is a bear.  The KHL is based out of Russian, but there are teams everywhere.  However, the club only posts news in Croatian and it is a bit hard to find.  So, there it is…a new undertaking with a focus on one club.  I have three people ready to contribute, which is nice!  If you are interested in hockey or any of the guys on the team (a lot of North American NHL players), let me know if you are interested in putting in a column.

More fun stuff to come soon!

Leave a Reply

